AIMSE Europe Advisory Council

We would like to take this opportunity to acknowledge the time and effort that the Advisory Council Members of AIMSE Europe have contributed to the successful development of the Association.

AIMSE Europe’s membership has quadrupled and the number of programmes offered has tripled during recent years. The collegial spirit that has been engendered amongst the Advisory Council Members has helped enormously in developing the programmes and activities currently offered to AIMSE Europe Members.

Many thanks for the hard work and generous spirit.

Board Committee

Niels Anderson
Altrinsic Global Advisors

Matthew Graham
Aviva Investors

Dan Melley
Putnam Investments

Roger Price-Haworth
Pictet Asset Management Ltd

Council Members

Robert Bee

John Belgrove
AON Hewitt

Stephen Bowles

Craig Brown
Mobius Life

David Clare
Barnett Waddingham

Sinead Clark

Charlotte Dicker
State Street Global

Harleen Eari
Goldman Sachs

Gillian Evans
Macquarie Investment Management

Claire Harding

Julia Hobart
Oliver Wyman

David Hunter
FIRST Avenue

Stephen Lee
Investec Asset Management

James Lindsay

Simon Males
Legal & General

Ashley Manning-Brown
Columbia Threadneedle

Michael McCabe

John Nestor
Capital Cranfield

Mark Nicoll
Lane Clark Peacock

Chris Parrot
Heathrow Airport Holdings

Jignasa Patel
Willis Towers Watson

Ben Piggott
Royal Mail

Alison Priestley
Winton Capital

Rona Train
Hymans Robertson

Phil Triggs
Surrey County Council Pension Fund

Peter Walsh

Vathani Waran
Royal London Asset Management

Chris Yiannakou