Upcoming Events

26th Annual AIMSE Canadian Conference
January 16-17, 2019
Intercontinental Toronto Centre
Toronto, ON

42nd Annual Marketing & Sales Conference
April 28-30, 2019
Arizona Biltmore
Phoenix, AZ

2019 Fall Conference
October 16-17, 2019
The Westin New York at Times Square
New York, NY

Regional Events



AIMSE encourages all attendees to be respectful of our plan sponsors, consultants, and speakers by waiting until the regional event for introductions, questions, etc.

Atlanta

No scheduled events.

Regional Contacts:
Greg Bauer, CFA, CAIA
(678) 429-8199
gbauer@paraport.com

Derek Tubbs
(404) 968-2619
dtubbs@cornercap.com

Boston

No scheduled events.

Regional Contact:
Keith Wosneski
(313) 213-0706
kwosnesk@mackenzieinvestments.com

California

No scheduled events.

Regional Contacts:
Marni Harp
(212) 698-2916
marni.harp@Schroders.com

Sean Mihal
(858) 632-5931
smihal@russellinvestments.com

Rodrigo Soto
(212) 296-9160
rodrigo.soto@morganstanley.com

Chicago

No scheduled events.

Regional Contacts:
John P. Mirante
(312) 461-6298
john.mirante@bmo.com

Sean Clark, CFA
(312) 350-2584
sclark@ofiglobal.com

Connecticut

No scheduled events

Regional Contact:
Kerra Smith
(203) 983-6649
kerra@forestercapital.com

Denver

No scheduled events

Regional Contacts:
Mark Robertson
(303) 951-2515
mrobertson@prop-cap.com

Kristin Fenik
(978) 764-7042
kfenik@arrowmarkpartners.com

Lewis Del Ponte
(303) 868-9144
ldelponte@rangercap.com

Miami

No scheduled events

Regional Contact:
Matt Crowe
(754) 312-6114
mcrowe@gqgpartners.com

New York

No scheduled events

Regional Contacts:
Miriam Tai
(415) 307-2283
Email: miriam.tai@franklintempleton.com

Philadelphia

No scheduled events

Regional Contact:
Ted Hart
(215) 255-8641
Ted.Hart@Macquarie.com

Phoenix

No Scheduled Events

Regional Contact:
Mark Robertson
(303) 951-2515
mrobertson@prop-cap.com

Portland

No Scheduled Events

Regional Contact:
Rodrigo Soto
(212) 296-9160
rodrigo.soto@morganstanley.com

Seattle

No Scheduled Events

Regional Contact:
Rodrigo Soto
(212) 296-9160
rodrigo.soto@morganstanley.com

St. Louis

No Scheduled Events

Regional Contact:
Gus Catsavis
(646) 717-8020
gcatsavis@pinnacle-lp.com

Texas

No Scheduled Events

Regional Contacts:
Mark Robertson
(303) 951-2515
mrobertson@prop-cap.com

Matt Pawlak
(512) 306-4376
matt.pawlak@dimensional.com

Toronto

No Scheduled Events

Regional Contact:
Jay A. Wiltshire, CFA
(416) 309-2598
jay.wiltshire@greystone.ca

Montreal

No Scheduled Events

Regional Contact:
Jay A. Wiltshire, CFA
(416) 309-2598
jay.wiltshire@greystone.ca