Upcoming Events

2019 Fall Conference
October 16-17, 2019
The Westin New York at Times Square
New York, NY

27th Annual Canadian Conference
January 15-16, 2020
Intercontinental Toronto Centre
Toronto, ON

Regional Events



AIMSE encourages all attendees to be respectful of our plan sponsors, consultants, and speakers by waiting until the regional event for introductions, questions, etc.

Atlanta

No scheduled events.

Regional Contacts:
Greg Bauer, CFA, CAIA
(678) 429-8199
gbauer@paraport.com

Derek Tubbs
(404) 968-2619
dtubbs@cornercap.com

Boston

No scheduled events.

Regional Contact:
Keith Wosneski
(313) 213-0706
kwosnesk@mackenzieinvestments.com

California

Save the Date
AIMSE LA Night at the Ballpark | September 17, 2019

Regional Contacts:
Marni Harp
(212) 698-2916
marni.harp@Schroders.com

Sean Mihal
(858) 632-5931
smihal@russellinvestments.com

Stephanie Neruda
310-231-6137
sneruda@causewaycap.com

Chicago

AIMSE Chicago Night at the Ballpark

Join us for the inaugural AIMSE summer rooftop networking event with the Chicagoland investor community (plan sponsors, consultants and asset managers) while watching the Chicago Cubs take on the Oakland Athletics on Tuesday, August 6th.

Registration fee includes rooftop admission ticket, food and beverages (alcoholic/non-alcoholic).

When:
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
6:05 pm | Rooftop Opens
7:05 pm | Game Time

Where:
Wrigley Rooftop
1010 W. Waveland Ave
Chicago, IL 60613

Attire: Ballpark Casual

Fee:
$395

Must be an AIMSE member to attend, limited to three members per firm. Capacity is limited and available on a first-come, first-served basis via online registration only. Refunds will not be issued. Registration fee is non-transferable.

Sold Out! Please contact info@aimse.org to be added to the waiting list. If you do not receive a confirmation email about your waitlist request within 24 business hours, please follow up with our office to ensure you have been added to the waitlist. If we are able to accommodate your participating, you will be contacted via email prior to the event.

Regional Contacts:
John P. Mirante
(312) 461-6298
john.mirante@bmo.com

Sean Clark, CFA
(312) 515-8378
sclark@westwoodgroup.com

Connecticut

No scheduled events

Regional Contact:
Kerra Smith
(646) 779-4642
kerra@lawtonparkcap.com

Denver

AIMSE Denver Night at the Ballpark
Please join us for a networking event with the Denver investor community while watching the Colorado Rockies play the World Champion Boston Red Sox. Registration fee includes game ticket, food, and beverages.

When:
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
6:15 PM | Private Terrace Loft Opens
6:40 PM | Game Time

Where:
Coors Field
2001 Blake St.
Denver, CO 80205

Attire:
Ballpark Casual

Fee:
$375

Must be an AIMSE Member to attend. Limited to one member per firm. Capacity is limited and is available on a first-come, first-served basis via online registration only. Refunds will not be issued. Registration fee is non-transferable.

Registration opening July 23, 2019 at 1:00 PM Eastern.

Regional Contacts:
Mark Robertson
(303) 951-2515
mrobertson@prop-cap.com

Kristin Fenik
(978) 764-7042
kfenik@cambiar.com

Lewis Del Ponte
(303) 868-9144
ldelponte@rangercap.com

Miami

No scheduled events

Regional Contact:
Matt Crowe
(754) 312-6114
mcrowe@gqgpartners.com

New York

No scheduled events

Regional Contacts:
Miriam Tai
(415) 307-2283
Email: miriam.tai@franklintempleton.com

Philadelphia

No scheduled events

Regional Contact:
Ted Hart
(215) 255-8641
Ted.Hart@Macquarie.com

Phoenix

No Scheduled Events

Regional Contact:
Mark Robertson
(303) 951-2515
mrobertson@prop-cap.com

Portland

No Scheduled Events

Regional Contact:
Rodrigo Soto
(212) 296-9160
rodrigo.soto@morganstanley.com

Seattle

No Scheduled Events

Regional Contact:
Rodrigo Soto
(212) 296-9160
rodrigo.soto@morganstanley.com

St. Louis

No Scheduled Events

Regional Contact:
Gus Catsavis
(646) 717-8020
gcatsavis@pinnacle-lp.com

Texas

No Scheduled Events

Regional Contacts:
Mark Robertson
(303) 951-2515
mrobertson@prop-cap.com

Matt Pawlak
(512) 306-4376
matt.pawlak@dimensional.com

Toronto

No Scheduled Events

Regional Contact:
Jay A. Wiltshire, CFA
(416) 309-2598
jay.wiltshire@greystone.ca

Montreal

No Scheduled Events

Regional Contact:
Jay A. Wiltshire, CFA
(416) 309-2598
jay.wiltshire@greystone.ca